Webinar – New nano-fabrication technology opens up new research possibilities

This free webinar will demonstrate the unique capabilities of Nanofrazor thermal Scanning Probe Lithography technology for quick and easy fabrication of high resolution nanopatterns and devices that were not previously possible. It will also include a real-time nano-fabrication demonstration. Webinar Details Date: Thursday August 17 Time: 3pm Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane 2.30pm Adelaide 1pm Perth … Read more “Webinar – New nano-fabrication technology opens up new research possibilities”

Bruker AFM webinar: High-Resolution Imaging and Nanomechanical Mapping of Virus Binding Sites to Animal Cells

The Bruker Nano Surfaces Division is running a free webinar on high-resolution imaging and nanomechanical mapping of virus binding sites to animal cells. Speakers: Prof. Dr. David Alsteens, head of NanoBioPhysics group at Université Catholique de Louvain in Belgium Dr. Andra Dumitru, postdoctoral fellow in the group of David Alsteens at Université Catholique de Louvain in … Read more “Bruker AFM webinar: High-Resolution Imaging and Nanomechanical Mapping of Virus Binding Sites to Animal Cells”